Skip to main content

Filter By:

Media/Resources

ENVE Out of Africa Tour de France Book
$20.00
With a wildcard entry, ambitious goals, and a lot of prayers, team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung embarked on a journey to be the first African team to race in the Tour de France. This book documents their trials, successes, a victory, and ultimately their quest to make the world a better place by raising awareness and funds to mobilize 5,000 Africans through the Qhubeka Foundation. This is perfect for fans of ENVE, MTN-Qhubeka, African Cycling and the Tour de France.
Page 1 of 1